Cyprus Holidays Guide

Cyprus Entry Requirements for Other Countries

EU Citizens

Switzerland, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway Citizens

Russian Citizens
US Citizens
Other Countries
Getting There
Travel Tips


The nationals of the following countries;
• Passport required.
• No visa is required for a stay of up to 90 days.

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bulgaria, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Republic of Korea (South), Romania, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, United States of America, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela, Hong-Kong Special Administrative Region.


The nationals of all other countries;
• Passport required.
• Visa required.

Cyprus Holidays Guide | Contact | Links | Site Map
Make Cyprus Your Holiday Destination This Year!
©2005 All Rights Reserved.